Editors

  • Editor in chief - Prof. Dr. Carla T. M. Anflor , Universidade de Brasília - UnB, anflor@unb.br
  • Associate editor – Prof. Dr. Suzana M. Avila, Universidade de Brasília - UnB, avilas@unb.br

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Adrián Pablo Cisilino, Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata, UNMDP, Argentina

cisilino@fi.mdp.edu.ar

Prof. Dr. Besim Baranoglu, Atilim University, Turkey

besim.baranoglu@atilim.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Diana Maria Gallicchio Domingues, Universidade de Brasília, UNB, Brazil

dgdomingues@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Diego Colon, Universidade de São Paulo-USP - Brazil

diego@lac.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Edgar Caetano Fernandes, Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisboa, Portugal  

edgar.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Prof. Dr. Elizaldo Domingues dos Santos - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande - FURG, Brazil  

elizaldodossantos@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Edmilson Moutinho dos Santos, Universidade de São Paulo-USP-IEE – Brazil 

edsantos@iee.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Eric Lionel Didier,  Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil (LNEC), Portugal 

edidier@lnec.pt

Prof. Dr. Jamil Haddad, Universidade Federal de Itajuba-UNIFEI, Brazil

jamil@unifei.edu.br

Prof. Dr. Jhon Nero Vaz Goulart, Universidade de Brasília, UnB, Brazil 

jvaz@unb.br

Profa. Dra. Conceição Juana Fortes, Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil (LNEC), Portugal

jfortes@lnec.pt 

Prof. Dr. José Manuel Paixão Conde, Universidade Nova de Lisboa - UNL, Portugal

jpc@fct.unl.pt 

Prof. Dr. Liércio André Isoldi, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande - FURG, Brazil 

liercioisoldi@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sandra Maria da Luz, Universidade de Brasília, Brazil

sandraluz@unb.br

Prof. Dr. Sergio Valdir Bajay, Universidade Estadual de Campinas- UNICAMP - Brazil

bajay@fem.unicamp.br

Prof. Dr. Dr. Tulio Hallak Panzera, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais-UFMG

Prof. Dr. Virginia Parente, Universidade de São Paulo-USP-IEE - Brazil

vparente@iee.usp.br

 

Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. André Murilo de Almeida Pinto, Universidade de Brazilia-UnB-FGA, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Ana Rita Araújo Nogueira, Universidade de São Paulo-USP, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Andre de Barros Sales, Universidade de Brazilia-UnB-FGA, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Adriana Fiorotti Campos, Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo - UFES, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Diego Colon, Universidade de São Paulo-USP, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Mirko Valenzuela Turdera, Universidade Federal de Grande Dourados-UFGD, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Fatima Mrue, Universidade Federal de Goiás-UFG, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Fernando Paiva Scardua, Universidade de Brasília, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Helder Queiroz Pinto Jr., COPPE-RJ, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Rogério José Marczak, UFRGS, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Marcelino Monteiro de Andrade, Universidade de Brazilia-UnB-FGA, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Marcus Vinicius Girão de Morais, Universidade de Brazilia-UnB-FT, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Maura Angélica Milfont Shzu, Universidade de Brasília. Faculdade do Gama, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Monica Maria Mendes Luna, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina-UFSC, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Paula Meyer Soares, Universidade de Brasília – FGA, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Regina Augusta Campos Sampaio, Universidade Federal do Pará, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Sandra Maria Faleiros Lima, Universidade Federal do Tocantins – UFT, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Suelia Rodrigues Fleury Rosa, Universidade de Brazilia-UnB-FGA, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Célia Aparecida dos Reis, Universidade Estadual de São Paulo-UNESP, Brazil celia@fc.unesp.br