EDITORS

Gabriele Cornelli – Editor Responsável – cornelli@unb.br
Universidade de Brasília – Brasília – DF – Brasil

Rodolfo Pais Nunes Lopes – Editor Adjunto – rodolfolopes@unb.br
Universidade de Brasília – Brasília – DF – Brasil

EDITORIAL BOARD

Anna Marmodoroanna.marmodoro@philosophy.ox.ac.uk
University of Oxford – Oxford – United Kingdom

Barbara Sattlerbs21@st-andrews.ac.uk
University of Saint Andrews – Saint Andrews – United Kingdom

Delfim Leãoleo@fl.uc.pt
Universidade de Coimbra – Coimbra – Portugal

Dennys Garcia Xavierdennysgx@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Uberlândia – Uberlândia – MG – Brasil

Donald Morrisondonaldm@rice.edu
Rice University – Houston – TX – USA

Francesc Casadesus fran.casadesus@uib.es
Universitat de les Illes Balears – Palma – España

Francesco Fronterotta francescoips@gmail.com
Università La Sapienza di Roma – Roma – Italia

Giovanni Casertano casertan@unina.it
Università degli Studi di Napoli, Federico II – Napoli – Italia

Graciela Marcos de Pinottigrelmarcos@gmail.com
Universidad de Buenos Aires – Buenos Aires – Argentina

Loraine de Fátima Oliveira loraine.oliveira@yahoo.fr
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco – Recife – PE – Brasil

Marcelo Carvalho carvalho.marcelo@unifesp.br
Universidade Federal de São Paulo – São Paulo – SP – Brasil

Maria Cecília Nogueira Coelho deltos@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais – Belo Horizonte – Brasil

Michael Erler michael.erler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Universität Würzburg – Würzburg – Deutschland

Miriam Campolina Diniz Peixoto mcdpeixotobh@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais – Belo Horizonte – MG – Brasil

Oliver Renaut o.renaut@gmail.com
Universitè Paris Ouest, Nanterre La Défense – Nanterre – France

Phillip Horky phillip.horky@durham.ac.uk
Durham University – Durham – United Kingdom

Renato Matoso renatomatoso@gmail.com
Pontifícia Universidade do Rio de Janeiro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ – Brasil

Richard McKirahan rdm04747@pomona.edu
Pomona College – Los Angeles – CA – USA

Sandra Rochasandralu@unb.br
Universidade de Brasília – Brasília – DF – Brasil

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Aldo Dinucci aldodinucci@yahoo.com.br
Universidade Federal de Sergipe – Aracajú – SE – Brasil

Ália Rosa Rodrigues alia.rosa.rosa@gmail.com
Universidade de Coimbra – Coimbra – Portugal

Anastácio Borgesabaraujojr@uol.com.br
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco – Recife – PE – Brasil

André Leonardo Chevitareseandrechevitarese@yahoo.com.br
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ – Brasil

Anna Motta an.motta@gmail.com
Freie Universität Berlin – Berlin – Deutschland

Dennys Garcia Xavier dennysgx@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Uberlândia – Uberlândia – MG – Brasil

Edrisi Fernandes edrisi.fernandes@vicunha.com.br
Universidade de Brasília – Brasília – DF – Brasil

Fernando Muniz fernandomuniz@id.uff.br
Universidade Federal Fluminense – Niterói – RJ – Brasil

Fernando de Barros Rey Puente ferey@uol.com.br
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais – Belo Horizonte – MG – Brasil

Fernando Santoro fsantoro68@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ – Brasil

Francisco Lisi flisi@hum.uc3m.es
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid – Madrid – España

Franco Ferrari fr.ferrari@unisa.it
Università degli Studi di Salerno – Salerno – Italia

Franco Trabattonifranco.trabattoni@unimi.it
Università degli Studi di Milano – Milano – Italia

Henrique Cairus hcairus@ufrj.br
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro – Rio de Janeiro – RJ – Brasil

José Gabriel Trindade Santos jtrin41@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Ceará – Fortaleza – CE – Brasil

Katia Pozzer pozzer@terra.com.br
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul – Porto Alegre – RS – Brasil

Livio Rossetti livio.rossetti@gmail.com
Università degli Studi di Perugia – Perugia – Italia

Luca Pitteloud luca.pitteloud@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do ABC – São Bernardo do Campo – SP – Brasil

Luc Brisson lbrisson@agalma.net
CNRS – Paris – France

Marcelo Boeri marcelo.boeri@gmail.com
Universidad Alberto Hurtado – Santiago – Chile

Marcelo Pimenta Marques
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais – Belo Horizonte – MG – Brasil

Marco Zingano mzingano@usp.br
Universidade de São Paulo – São Paulo – SP – Brasil

Marcus Mota marcusmotaunb@gmail.com
Universidade de Brasília – Brasília – DF – Brasil

Maria Aparecida Montenegro mariamonte7@hotmail.com
Universidade Federal do Ceará – Fortaleza – CE – Brasil

Markus Figueira markusficus@gmail.com
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte – Natal – RN – Brasil

Noburu Notomi notomi@hc.cc.keio.ac.jp
Keio University – Tokio – Japan

Pedro Paulo Funarippfunari@uol.com.br
Universidade de Campinas – Campinas – SP – Brasil

Rodrigo Britowww.rodrigobrito@gmail.com
Universidade Federal de Sergipe – Aracaju – SE – Brasil

Thomas Robinson tmrobins@chass.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto – Toronto – Canada

Zélia de Almeida Cardoso zlvdacar@usp.br
Universidade de São Paulo – São Paulo – SP – Brasil

MANUSCRIPT COMMITTEE

André da Paz (Brasília)

Gustavo Laet Gomes (Brasília)

Sussumo Matsui (Brasília)